BeCommerce als gastspreker | BeCommerce

BeCommerce as guest speaker

Find out here on which events BeCommerce will be attending as a guest speaker.


Closing event Delivery Booster


In the Delivery Booster project, VIL developed an app that allows companies to capture more detailed location codes that meet all logistics requirements. A delivery passport links the delivery specifications and wishes of the recipient to the location code. The applications are both in B2C (consumers) and B2B (hospitals, shopping centers, university campuses, large logistics and industrial sites, ...). On Thursday, November 10, VIL will present this app and some other projects at the Faculty Club in Leuven. Be there for free thanks to BeCommerce and register via this link

 

Digital Future/Digital Rights/Digital Divide Conference


The BV-OECO organizes a debate on Thursday, November 17, 2022 concerning our digital future. The debate will focus on 2 main topics: "What will the digital divide look like in the future?" And "How will our digital rights evolve in the future?" The event is free of charge, however registration is required. You can registervia this link.


The road to the Metaverse


Step into the Innovation House and meet in person with BeCommerce, Meta and other players about the future and social and economic opportunities of the metaverse in Belgium on Thursday, December 1 at ACE events in Brussels. 


Saveurs & Métiers


Digital innovations and marketing solutions have become vital for retailers. That's why Saveur & Métiers goes for digital and welcomes exhibitors specializing in e-commerce, printing and customization, graphic design, visual identity and also e-reputation, digital marketing, digital tools and much more. Come discover our BeCommerce booth on January 15, 16 and 17. On Sunday, January 16, our general manager Sofie Geeroms will take the stage at Saveurs & Métiers in Namur to present the latest figures & trends of the Belgian e-consumer market.

BeCommerce als gastspreker | BeCommerce

BeCommerce en tant qu'orateur

Découvrez ici les événements auxquels BeCommerce participera en tant qu'orateur invité.


Événement final "Delivery Booster"


Dans le cadre du projet "Delivery Booster", VIL a développé une application qui permet aux entreprises de saisir des codes de localisation plus détaillés répondant à toutes les exigences logistiques. Un passeport de livraison relie les spécifications de livraison et les souhaits du destinataire au code de localisation. Les applications se situent aussi bien dans le domaine du B2C (consommateurs) que du B2B (hôpitaux, centres commerciaux, universités, grands sites logistiques et industriels, ...). Le jeudi 10 novembre, VIL présentera cette application et quelques autres projets au Faculty Club de Louvain. Soyez-y gratuitement grâce à BeCommerce et inscrivez-vous via ce lien

 

Conférence sur l'avenir numérique/les droits numériques/la fracture numérique


Le BV-OECO organise une matinée de débat sur l'avenir numérique le jeudi 17 novembre 2022. Elle s'articulera autour de deux thèmes : "À quoi ressemblera la fracture numérique à l'avenir ?" Et "Comment nos droits numériques évolueront-ils à l'avenir ?" L'inscription est gratuite, mais il faut d'abord s'enregistrervia ce lien.


La route vers le Metaverse


Entrez dans la Maison de l'innovation et rejoignez BeCommerce, Meta et d'autres acteurs en personne pour discuter de l'avenir et des opportunités sociales et économiques des métavers en Belgique le jeudi 1ᵉʳ décembre à ACE Events, Bruxelles. 


Saveurs & Métiers


Les innovations digitales et les solutions marketing sont devenues pertinentes et nécessaires pour les commerçants, c’est pourquoi le salon Saveur & Métiers se met au numérique et accueille des exposants spécialisés dans : l’e-commerce, l’impression et la customisation, le graphisme, l’identité visuelle, ainsi que l’e-réputation, le marketing digital, les outils digitaux et bien plus encore. Découvrez notre stand BeCommerce les 15, 16 et 17 janvier. Le dimanche 16 janvier, notre directeur général Sofie Geeroms sera présent pour présenter les derniers chiffres et tendances du marché belge de la consommation lors d'une conférence.