Evenementenkalender | BeCommerce

Event calendar

Below, you can consult the annual summary of the events BeCommerce will be hosting in 2022. 

Register here for your favourite event!

General agenda

Besides the BeCommerce Awards and BeCommerce Summits, BeCommerce has been organizing workshops on e-commerce related topics for years. It is thé opportunity to give our community a chance to exchange experiences and learn from each other. 

Want further information on certain events? Send an e-mail to info@becommerce.be!

Peer sessions

The goal of the BeCommerce Peer Sessions is to bring together different web stores from the same industry to discuss recent trends, issues and challenges in e-commerce. This year, the peer sessions will again take place physically at the premises of RetailDetail (Meir 78, Antwerp).


Want further information on our events? Send a mail to info@becommerce.be!

Expert webinars

BeCommerce organizes several webinars throughout the year in cooperation with its partners. During these webinars, experts share their knowledge and experience with our members who require information about, for example, changes in legislation, how to start a sustainable webshop and much more.


Want further information on our events? Send a mail to info@becommerce.be!

Evenementenkalender | BeCommerce

Calendrier des événements

Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu annuel des événements organisés par BeCommerce en 2022. 

Inscrivez-vous ici pour vos événements préférés !

Agenda général

Outre les BeCommerce Awards et les BeCommerce Summits, BeCommerce organise depuis des années des workshops sur des sujets liés au commerce électronique. C'est l'occasion ultime de donner à notre communauté une chance d'échanger des expériences et d'apprendre les uns des autres. 

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur certains événements ? Envoyez un courriel à info@becommerce.be !

Peer sessions

L'objectif des BeCommerce Peer Sessions est de réunir différentes boutiques en ligne du même secteur pour discuter des tendances récentes, des questions et des défis du commerce électronique. Cette année encore, les peer sessions auront lieu physiquement dans les locaux de RetailDetail (Meir 78, Anvers)


Vous souhaitez plus d'infos sur nos événements ? Envoyez un courriel à info@becommerce.be !

Expert webinars

BeCommerce organise plusieurs webinaires tout au long de l'année en coopération avec ses partenaires. Au cours de ces webinaires, des experts partagent leurs connaissances et leur expérience avec nos membres, qui ont besoin d'informations sur, par exemple, les changements de législation, comment lancer une boutique en ligne durable et beaucoup plus. 


Vous souhaitez plus d'infos sur nos événements ? Envoyez un courriel à info@becommerce.be !